Skip to content

Think … Plan … Build!

The Generalplaners for the Paperindustry

Ges-Consult General Planning for the Paper Industry

Ges-Consult is a general planner specialised in engineering services for the paper industry. We consult and support paper mills for new installations and revamps of paper production lines. Starting with the conception phase and the preliminary project up to the detailed engineering and commissioning of the plant, we take over the essential planning tasks from our customers as a general planner. From the very first idea, we focus on finding the most efficient technological solution for the customer. Our expertise in the process engineering of paper production allows us to design innovative approaches and make the production of paper as effective and cost-efficient as possible.

Our references

From the initial idea to the commissioning of the paper machine

Latest information

Rebuild of the paper machine PM2 at DS Smith Croatia d.o.o.

Not just more, but also better quality. This is how the paper production of DS Smith's PM2 paper machine in Belišće, Croatia, should be. With our engineering services, we ensure that the rebuild can be started and accompany them.
Read more

Modernisation of paper machine PM3 at Hamburger Hungarian Ltd.

Modernisation of paper machine PM3 Hamburger Hungarian Ltd. | Dunaujvaros, Ungarn Hamburger operates a paper mill in Dunaujvaros in Hungary
Read more

What our customers say

Subscribe to the newsletter now

Would you like to get to know us?

We send relevant information for the paper industry, successes and cases 1/4 yearly. This will give you an impression of our working methods and know-how, and you can contact us if a need actually arises.

Subscribe to our newsletter now.

Our services

As a general planner for paper mills, we offer the essential engineering services required for new installations and revamps of paper machines. These include feasibility studies and audits in the conception phase, design planning and technical concepts in the pre-project phase, detailed planning of process engineering, piping planning, steel construction as well as electrics and automation and much more.

We also provide support during the installation and commissioning of new or rebuilt plants. We offer paper mills an overall concept that guarantees planning reliability and cost efficiency from the initial idea to the commissioning of the paper machine.

Skip to content

Think … Plan … Build!

Die Generalplaner der Papierindustrie

Ges-Consult Generalplanung für die Papierindustrie

Ges-Consult ist ein Generalplaner, der sich auf Engineering-Leistungen für die Papierindustrie spezialisiert hat. Wir beraten und begleiten Papierfabriken bei Neubauten und Umbauten von Papiermaschinen. Beginnend mit der Konzeptionsphase und dem Vorprojekt bis zur Detailplanung und Inbetriebnahme der Anlage nehmen wir unseren Kunden als Generalplanungsbüro die wesentlichen Planungsaufgaben ab. Von der ersten Idee an richtet sich unser Augenmerk darauf, die für den Kunden effizienteste technologische Lösung zu finden. Unsere Expertise in der Verfahrenstechnik der Papierproduktion erlaubt uns, innovative Ansätze zu konzipieren und die Produktion von Papier so effektiv und kostengünstig wie möglich zu gestalten.

Unsere Referenzen

Von der ersten Idee bis zur Inbetriebnahme der Papiermaschine

Aktuelle Informationen

Umbau der Papiermaschine PM2 bei DS Smith Croatia d.o.o.

Nicht nur mehr, sondern auch qualitativ besser. So sollte die Papierproduktion der Papiermaschine PM2 von DS Smith im kroatischen Belišće werden. Wir sorgen mit unseren Engineering-Leistungen dafür, dass die Umbauten in Angriff genommen werden können und begleiten sie.
Mehr lesen

Modernisierung der Papiermaschine PM3 bei Hamburger Hungarian Ltd.

Modernisierung der Papiermaschine PM3 Hamburger Hungarian Ltd. | Dunaujvaros, Ungarn Hamburger betreibt in Dunaujvaros in Ungarn eine Papierfabrik für die
Mehr lesen

Unsere Kundenstimmen

Jetzt zum Newsletter anmelden

Sie möchten uns kennenlernen?

Wir senden 1/4 jährlich relevante Information für die Papierindustrie, Erfolge und Cases. So erhalten Sie einen Eindruck über unsere Arbeitsweise und unser Know-how und können uns kontaktieren, wenn tatsächlich ein Bedarf entsteht.

Melden Sie sich jetzt zu unserem Newsletter an.

Unsere Leistungen

Als Generalplaner für Papierfabriken bieten wir die wesentlichen Engineering Leistungen an, die für Neubauten und Umbauten von Papiermaschinen notwendig sind.

Dazu zählen unter anderem Machbarkeitsstudien und Audits in der Konzeptionsphase, Entwurfsplanungen und technische Konzepte in der Vorprojektphase, Detailplanungen der Verfahrenstechnik, Rohrleitungsplanung, Stahlbau sowie Elektrik und Automatisierung und vieles mehr.

Weiters stehen wir bei der Montage und der Inbetriebnahme der neuen oder umgebauten Anlagen unterstützend zur Seite. Wir offerieren Papierfabriken ein Gesamtkonzept, das von der ersten Idee bis zur Inbetriebnahme der Papiermaschine Planungssicherheit und Kosteneffizienz gewährleistet.